Community	Community map repository address
Project: 09–09–3064S Preliminary Date: February 27, 2015	
Unincorporated Areas of Lyon County	27 South Main Street, Yerington, NV 89447. 102 South Main Street, Yerington, NV 89447.
Community	Community map repository address
Kitsap County, Washingto	n, and Incorporated Areas
Maps Available for Inspection Online at: http://www.fema.gov/preliminary	floodhazarddata
Project: 12-10-0360S Prelim	inary Date: November 18, 2014
City of Bainbridge Island	Department of Planning and Community Development, 280 Madison Avenue N, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110.
City of Bremerton	Public Works and Utilities, 3027 Olympus Drive, Bremerton, WA 98310.
City of Port Orchard	
Unincorporated Areas of Kitsap County	Department of Community Development, 614 Division Street, MS–36 Port Orchard, WA 98366.

[FR Doc. 2015-21701 Filed 9-1-15; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9110-12-P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND **SECURITY**

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Docket ID FEMA-2015-0001]

Final Flood Hazard Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

ACTION: Final notice.

SUMMARY: Flood hazard determinations, which may include additions or modifications of Base Flood Elevations (BFEs), base flood depths, Special Flood Hazard Area (SFHA) boundaries or zone designations, or regulatory floodways on the Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRMs) and where applicable, in the supporting Flood Insurance Study (FIS) reports have been made final for the communities listed in the table below.

The FIRM and FIS report are the basis of the floodplain management measures that a community is required either to adopt or to show evidence of having in effect in order to qualify or remain qualified for participation in the Federal Emergency Management Agency's (FEMA's) National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP). In addition, the FIRM

and FIS report are used by insurance agents and others to calculate appropriate flood insurance premium rates for buildings and the contents of those buildings.

DATES: The effective date of October 2, 2015 which has been established for the FIRM and, where applicable, the supporting FIS report showing the new or modified flood hazard information for each community.

ADDRESSES: The FIRM, and if applicable, the FIS report containing the final flood hazard information for each community is available for inspection at the respective Community Map Repository address listed in the tables below and will be available online through the FEMA Map Service Center at www.msc.fema.gov by the effective date indicated above.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Luis Rodriguez, Chief, Engineering Management Branch, Federal Insurance and Mitigation Administration, FEMA, 500 C Street SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646-4064, or (email) Luis.Rodriguez3@fema.dhs.gov; or visit the FEMA Map Information eXchange (FMIX) online at www.floodmaps.fema. gov/fhm/fmx main.html.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) makes the final determinations listed below for the new or modified flood hazard information for each

community listed. Notification of these changes has been published in newspapers of local circulation and 90 days have elapsed since that publication. The Deputy Associate Administrator for Mitigation has resolved any appeals resulting from this notification.

This final notice is issued in accordance with section 110 of the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, 42 U.S.C. 4104, and 44 CFR part 67. FEMA has developed criteria for floodplain management in floodprone areas in accordance with 44 CFR part

Interested lessees and owners of real property are encouraged to review the new or revised FIRM and FIS report available at the address cited below for each community or online through the FEMA Map Service Center at www.msc.fema.gov.

The flood hazard determinations are made final in the watersheds and/or communities listed in the table below. (Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance No. 97.022, "Flood Insurance.")

Dated: August 10, 2015.

Roy E. Wright,

Deputy Associate Administrator for Insurance and Mitigation, Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management

I. Watershed-based studies:

Community	Community map repository address
Narragansett H	IUC8 Watershed
	sland (All Jurisdiction) FEMA-B-1434
City of Warwick Town of Coventry	Planning Department, 3275 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886. Department of Public Works, 1675 Flat River Road, Coventry, R
Town of East Greenwich	02816. Department of Public Works, 111 Pierce Street, East Greenwich, R 02818.
Town of West Warwick	Town Hall, 1170 Main Street, West Warwick, RI 02893.
	le Island (All Jurisdictions) FEMA-B-1434
City of Central Falls	City Hall, 580 Broad Street, Central Falls, RI 02863.
City of Cranston	City Hall, 869 Park Avenue, Cranston, RI 02910.
City of East Providence	City Hall, 145 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914.
City of Pawtucket	Department of Planning and Development, 175 Main Street, Paw
Ony of Furnacion	tucket, RI 02860.
City of Providence	City Administration Building, 444 Westminster Street, Providence, F 02903.
Town of Cumberland	Department of Public Works, 45 Broad Street, Cumberland, RI 02864.
Town of Johnston	Town Hall, 1385 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, RI 02919.
Town of Lincoln	Town Hall, 100 Old River Road, Lincoln, RI 02865.
Town of North Providence	Department of Public Works, Two Mafalda Street, North Providence, F 02911.
Town of North Smithfield	Town Hall, One Main Street, Slatersville, RI 02876.
Town of Scituate	Town Hall, 195 Danielson Pike, North Scituate, RI 02857.
Town of Smithfield	Town Hall, 64 Farnum Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917.
Lower Wisconsin	n River Watershed
	, and Incorporated Areas
Docket No.: I	FEMA-B-1426
Unincorporated Areas of Sauk County	West Square Building, 505 Broadway, Baraboo, WI 53913.
Village of Prairie Du Sac	Village Hall, 335 Galena Street, Prairie du Sac, WI 53578.
Village of Sauk City	Village Hall, 726 Water Street, Sauk City, WI 53583.
Village of Spring Green	Village Hall, 154 North Lexington Street, Spring Green, WI 53588.
II. Non-watershed-based studies:	
Community	Community map repository address
	d, and Incorporated Areas
City of Taneytown	City Hall, 17 East Baltimore Street, Taneytown, MD 21787.
City of Westminster	City Hall, 56 West Main Street, Westminster, MD 21157.
Town of Hampstead	Town Hall, 1034 South Carroll Street, Hampstead, MD 21074.
Town of Manchester	Town Hall, 3208 York Street, Manchester, MD 21102.
Town of Mount Airy	Town Hall, 110 South Main Street, Mount Airy, MD 21771.
Town of New Windsor	Town Hall, 211 High Street, New Windsor, MD 21776.
Town of Sykesville	Town Hall, 7457 Main Street, Sykesville, MD 21784.
Town of Union Bridge	Town Hall, 104 West Locust Street, Union Bridge, MD 21791.
Unincorporated Areas of Carroll County	Carroll County Office Building, 225 North Center Street, Westminstel MD 21157.
Knox County, Nebraska Docket No.: I	, and Incorporated Areas FEMA–B–1415
Docket No.: I	FEMA-B-1415 ⊺